Webcast library - Webcasts of Meetings

Library listings 

June 2021

Thumbnail for Economic Development, Transport and Climate Emergency Scrutiny Commission

Economic Development, Transport and Climate Emergency Scrutiny Commission

Wednesday, 16th June 2021 at 5:30pm
Economic Development, Transport and Climate Emergency Scrutiny Commission
16/06/2021 5:30 pm
Meeting Rooms G.01 and G.02, Ground Floor, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ
Archiving - Available soon
Thumbnail for Housing Scrutiny Commission

Housing Scrutiny Commission

Tuesday, 15th June 2021 at 5:30pm
Housing Scrutiny Commission
15/06/2021 5:30 pm
Meeting Room G.01, Ground Floor, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ
Archiving - Available soon

April 2021

Council

Thursday, 29th April 2021 at 5:30pm
Council
29/04/2021 5:30 pm
Virual Meeting

Council

Thursday, 29th April 2021 at 5:00pm
Council
29/04/2021 5:00 pm
Virtual Meeting
Thumbnail for Planning and Development Control Committee

Planning and Development Control Committee

Wednesday, 21st April 2021 at 5:30pm
Planning and Development Control Committee
21/04/2021 5:30 pm
Virtual meeting via Zoom
Archiving - Available soon

March 2021

Thumbnail for Planning and Development Control Committee

Planning and Development Control Committee

Wednesday, 31st March 2021 at 5:30pm
Planning and Development Control Committee
31/03/2021 5:30 pm
Virtual meeting via Zoom
Archiving - Available soon

Health and Wellbeing Board

Thursday, 25th March 2021 at 10:00am
Health and Wellbeing Board
25/03/2021 10:00 am
Meeting taking place on Zoom

Overview Select Committee

Tuesday, 16th March 2021 at 4:00pm
Overview Select Committee
16/03/2021 4:00 pm

Planning and Development Control Committee

Wednesday, 10th March 2021 at 5:30pm
Planning and Development Control Committee
10/03/2021 5:30 pm
Virtual meeting via Zoom

February 2021

Council

Wednesday, 17th February 2021 at 6:00pm
Council
17/02/2021 6:00 pm
Virtual Meeting

Planning and Development Control Committee

Tuesday, 16th February 2021 at 5:30pm
Planning and Development Control Committee
16/02/2021 5:30 pm
Virtual meeting via Zoom

Overview Select Committee

Thursday, 4th February 2021 at 4:00pm
Overview Select Committee
04/02/2021 4:00 pm

January 2021

Planning and Development Control Committee

Wednesday, 6th January 2021 at 5:30pm
Planning and Development Control Committee
06/01/2021 5:30 pm
Virtual meeting via Zoom

December 2020

Health and Wellbeing Scrutiny Commission

Wednesday, 16th December 2020 at 5:30pm
Health and Wellbeing Scrutiny Commission
16/12/2020 5:30 pm
Zoom Meeting

Planning and Development Control Committee

Wednesday, 9th December 2020 at 5:30pm
Planning and Development Control Committee
09/12/2020 5:30 pm
Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Overview Select Committee

Thursday, 3rd December 2020 at 4:00pm
Overview Select Committee
03/12/2020 4:00 pm
Virtual meeting via Zoom

November 2020

Health and Wellbeing Board

Thursday, 19th November 2020 at 10:30am
Health and Wellbeing Board
19/11/2020 10:30 am
Virtual Meeting using Zoom

Planning and Development Control Committee

Wednesday, 18th November 2020 at 5:30pm
Planning and Development Control Committee
18/11/2020 5:30 pm
Virtual Meeting via Zoom
Thumbnail for Health and Wellbeing Scrutiny Commission

Health and Wellbeing Scrutiny Commission

Monday, 16th November 2020 at 5:30pm
Health and Wellbeing Scrutiny Commission
16/11/2020 5:30 pm
Zoom Meeting
Archiving - Available soon

October 2020

Planning and Development Control Committee

Wednesday, 28th October 2020 at 5:30pm
Planning and Development Control Committee
28/10/2020 5:30 pm
Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Health and Wellbeing Scrutiny Commission

Tuesday, 6th October 2020 at 5:30pm
Health and Wellbeing Scrutiny Commission
06/10/2020 5:30 pm
Meeting to be held on Zoom

September 2020

Overview Select Committee

Thursday, 24th September 2020 at 4:00pm
Overview Select Committee
24/09/2020 4:00 pm
Virtual meeting via Teams Live

Health and Wellbeing Board

Thursday, 24th September 2020 at 10:00am
Health and Wellbeing Board
24/09/2020 10:00 am
Virtual Meeting - details to be circulated in due course

Planning and Development Control Committee

Wednesday, 16th September 2020 at 5:30pm
Planning and Development Control Committee
16/09/2020 5:30 pm
Virtual Meeting via Zoom
Thumbnail for Health and Wellbeing Scrutiny Commission

Health and Wellbeing Scrutiny Commission

Tuesday, 15th September 2020 at 5:30pm
Health and Wellbeing Scrutiny Commission
16/09/2020 5:30 pm
Virtual meeting
Archiving - Available soon

August 2020

July 2020

Overview Select Committee

Tuesday, 28th July 2020 at 4:00pm
Overview Select Committee
28/07/2020 4:00 pm
Virtual meeting via Teams Live

June 2020

Planning and Development Control Committee

Wednesday, 24th June 2020 at 5:30pm
Planning and Development Control Committee
24/06/2020 5:30 pm
Virtual Teams Meeting